Meta Tag Analyzer Tools

30 04 2007

When you start your store, site, blog the robots are looking for certain words, terms, phases to bring you some traffic!  At times you really have to play with these to get some decent works areas!  The Meta Tag Analyzer Tool can help you with this process.

You play with the meta tags  SO often at times you forget what combinations you used first, second, third and so on!  What I do is take out my notepad on the computer.  Cut and paste what I started with.  Then cut and paste every combination I come up with after that,  until I get to the point you like what you see as far as the meta analyzer score goes!  If you get really stuck look for a competitors site that is successful, and place their site in the Meta tag Analyzer tool I will link to today!  It will give you some clues as to what things you may wish to change a little, and what you need to add or delete!  For myself I can use another site that sells clothes, but remember I sell mostly gently used clothes so “New with Tags” for example wouldn’t be something I would use for a meta tag!  “Gently Used” might be a better word for me!  They may sell more of a different brand than I do!  I need to pay attention to WHAT brands I have on the site as well!

Remember how you word your products within the site as well!  It will not do any good for me to place “Womens Dress” in a keyword if my descriptions all say just “Dress” for example!  I found the little details like this can really help bring up your numbers!  I changed two items to a phrase like this, and I JUMPED in my percentage of acceptance!

Don’t get to frustrated at first when you first use this tool, and find out WOW I thought I did GOOD!  We are using our HUMAN brains, and are NOT a machine like the internet!  Anyway, I found it as a COOL Meta Tag Analyzer Tool to help make sure we have the right terms that the search engines like!  At first you will spend TONS of time it seems just to get it right!  Just remember to make sure you use the same terms over and over again within your description also !  For example lets take LEVI, or LEVIS, LEVI’S, LEVI STRAUSS as a combination!  Try to use ONE and not all!  Trying to find a good keyword tool to find what ‘levi’ combination is best is also a good place to start with some of these!  I even found that adding just the word – levi “JEANS” instead of just LEVI made a different!  Play with it and have FUN!  Look for the overture keyword tool I have linked to on my sidebar!

Meta Tag Analyzer Tool   Is something you will use again and again!
Cheerleading Cheerleader Gold Silver Resin figure Status Trophy Award

Cheerleader Resin Trophy

All Figures have antique silver with gold highlights, and are individually packaged.

Size is appox 6″

With this charming design you have the weight of resin material, and you can see the details of the figures. Something new besides the traditional awards we may have received in the past. I always get comments of PRAISE from these types of products!

They are Individually boxed and we will send you an engraved plate for it.

You have a group that you need to buy for? NO PROBLEM…..we can do groups for you as well! Please let us know the number you need, and we will arrange to get your what you would like for your engraving.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

