Items you learn from blogging!

16 05 2007
  • I’m going to pass on a good article I found on this subject, but I have learned better writing skills for one! 
  •  I also learned that I don’t always agree with very STRONG opinionated people on subjects, and I can back myself up (he he most of the of time!).
  • I have learned alot about website traffic, how the internet works, and how to play with items to see what draws in the traffic!
  • I also learned that the internet can be a very fun and educational place!

I really liked this article!  10 things I learnt from Blogging

The content item at the end of her article I didn’t know!  I guess we learn from other’s blogging also!

Charlotte Russe Beads Women Juniors Hippie Floral Tank

Charlotte Russe Beads Women Juniors Hippie Floral Tank

Type: Casual Size Type: Misses
Sleeve Length: Tank, Sleeveless Size: S
Condition: Gently Used
Charlotte Russe Beaded Floral Hippie Summer Top Size Small
Details and Condition:
73% Polyester, 20% Nylon, 4% Metallic, 3% Spandex – Dry Clean

This Charlotte Russe Summer Top is very PRETTY, and would be an awesome addition for your summer wardrobe! Please see the pictures for closeup of the material design – its classic! You will be the envy of all your friends wearing this one! There are bead strings hanging from the back of this top. Most are in great shape, but a couple are loose. They can be repaired with ease!

Garment Laying down flat – Measurements are approx.

Armpit seam to hem 12″

Bust 26- 27 with some stretch

Bottom 26 with some stretch

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

